Day 37 – Brownies

Anyone who knows me knows I love brownies.

I used to take them as my “dish to pass” to pretty much every party I attended. People would see the brownies and be like, “oh, Krista’s here.”

Sometimes I try to be more fancy, but it usually doesn’t go over as well as brownies. For example, I spent all this time and money making veggie pizza for a staff party once and only one piece was eaten. Seriously, one piece.

I’ve never left a party with leftover brownies.

And they’re cheap and take about two seconds to throw together.

And, who doesn’t like brownies? Seriously. Anyone?

I’m a freak for brownies.

Today God’s grace was tasting the chocolaty goodness of brownies:)

 

Leave a Reply

